home > Organizational Structure > Steering Group
Organizational Structure
Organizational Structure
Steering Group

Lead by Brian Golding and David Johnston

Co-chair

David Johnston

Prof David Johnston staff profile picture

Social Sciences

University of New Zealand

d.m.johnston@massey.ac.nz


Brian Golding

1554815166730649.jpg

Physical Sciences

Met Office, UK  

brian.golding@metoffice.gov.uk


Task team leaders

Sally Potter

Communication

GNS Science, New Zealand

S.Potter@gns.cri.nz


Brian Mills

Human Impacts, Vulnerability & Risk

University of Waterloo

Environment and Climate Change Canada

Brian.Mills@canada.ca

 


Andrea Taylor

Communication

University of Leeds, UK

a.l.taylor@leeds.ac.u

  




Michael Riemer

Predictability & Processes

Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz, Germany

mriemer@uni-mainz.de


Ron McTaggart-Cowan


WGNE under WWRP

Environment and Climate Change Canada

ron.mctaggart-cowan@canada.ca





Ariane Frassoni

WGNE under WWRP

National Institute for Space Research, Brazil

ariane.frassoni@inpe.br





Users Login