home > About the Project > Organizational Structure
About the Project
Organizational Structure
Steering Group
Lead by Brian Golding and David Johnston
Co-chair

David Johnston

Prof David Johnston staff profile picture

Social Sciences

University of New Zealand

d.m.johnston@massey.ac.nz


Brian Golding

1554815166730649.jpg

Physical Sciences

Met Office, UK  

brian.golding@metoffice.gov.uk


Task team leaders

Sally Potter

Communication

GNS Science, New Zealand

S.Potter@gns.cri.nz


Beth Ebert

1554862009273179.jpg

User-oriented Evaluation

BoM, Australia

e.ebert@bom.gov.au



Shannon Panchuk

1554816325455449.png

Communication

Bureau of Meteorology, Australia

shannon.panchuk@bom.gov.au


Andrea Taylor

1554825955166887.png

Communication

University of Leeds, UK

a.l.taylor@leeds.ac.u




Brian Mills

1554825804920356.png

Human Impacts, Vulnerability & Risk

University of Waterloo, Environment and Climate Change Canada

Brian.Mills@canada.ca

 


Jenny Sun

1554825688480918.jpg

Multiscale Forecasting

NCAR, USA

sunj@ucar.edu


Michael Riemer

1554825520591794.png

Predictability & Processes

Johannes Gutenberg Universität Mainz, Germany

mriemer@uni-mainz.de 


Users Login